ACSET is governed by a board of Local Elected Officials. Current members include:

Allegan County: Commissioners Dean Kapenga and Mark De Young
Barry County: Commissioner Ben Geiger
Ionia County: Commissioner Larry Tiejema (ACSET Chair)
Kent County: Commissioners Harold Mast (ACSET Vice-Chair), Stan Stek,
Robert S. Womack
Montcalm County: Commissioner Ron Retzloff
Muskegon County: Commissioners Ben Cross, Ken Mahoney
Ottawa County: Commissioners Greg DeJong, Roger Bergman
City of Grand Rapids: Commissioners David C. Allen, Senita Lenear

ACSET was established in 1985 to provide both direct customer services and resource-allocation administrative services through its four major divisions: Central Administration, Administrative Services and the Michigan Works! Division.

Chief Executive Officer: Jacob Maas

Equal Opportunity Notice: English  |  Spanish

ACSET Grievance Procedure

ACSET 2015 Financial Statements

FOIA Policy, Fee Itemization Form and Public Summary